Board of Trustees

Trudie Lobban
Founder and CEO.
Daniel Beach
Healthcare Communications Consultant.
Blair Grubb, M.D., FACC
Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics, Director, Electrophysiology Services, University of Toledo College of Medicine, Toledo, Ohio.
Mrs. Linda Kadesh, Treasurer
Philanthropist, Hilton Head Island, South Carolina.
Carlos Morillo, M.D., FRCPC, FACC
Professor, Department of Medicine, Director Arrhythmia Service, Cardiology Division, Director Syncope and Autonomic Disorder Unit, McMaster University- Population Health Research Institute, Ontario, Canada.
Robert S. Sheldon, M.D.
Professor of Medicine,Associate Dean of Clinical Research, Faculty of Medicine, Vice President Research Calgary Health Region, University of Calgary, Division of Cardiology, Calgary, Canada. 
J. Philip Saul, M.D.
Division Driector of the Children's Heart Center of South Carolina, MUSC Children's Hospital, The Children's Heart Program of South Carolina, Charleston, South Carolina.
Cindy Tobin, RN, MSN, APRN-BC.
University of Michigan Health System. Nurse Practitioner, Cardiology/Electrophysiology.
Fetnat Mahmoud Fouad-Tarazi, MB, B.CH, MD.
Cleveland Clinic Foundation Head; Hemodynamic and Neuroregulation Lab in the Department of Cardiovascular Medicine, Cardiology, EP Imaging Section. Holds joint appointments in the Department of Nuclear Medicine and the Department of Molecular Cardiology, Cleveland Ohio.
Vera Novak, MD, Ph.D.
Division of Gerontology. Director, Syncope and Falls in the Elderly (SAFE) Program. Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA.
David Benditt, MD, FACC, FHRS, FRCPC.
Professor of Medicine, Cardiovascular Division-Department of Medicine, Director of Cardiac Electrophysiology Laboratory and Arrhythmia Service University of Minnesota Medical School. Attending Cardiologist, Central Minnesota Heart Center.
Richard SuttonProfessor Richard Sutton
Honorary Member. Professor of Clinical Cardiology, St. Mary's Hospital, London, England